WINZAVOD contemporary art center
invites to the «START»

The 9th annual art competition "All Women"

Deadline: 27 December 2019

The International Online Gallery announces a competition with the jury. Women artists from all over the world, including photographers and creators of digital works, are invited to participate. A collective online exhibition will be held in January 2020.

The concept of the exhibition is that only female authors can participate, regardless of their level of experience, education and place of residence. The best art, both 2D and 3D, is expected. There are no restrictions on style or subject matter.

The main winners will receive their share of fame, thank you to the organizers' e-mail newsletter (more than 22,000 subscribers), inclusion in 550+ press releases, publications in social networks.

The goal of the gallery is to draw the attention of the art world to the exhibition and, in particular, to the achievements of the winners.

In addition, artists will receive a digital award certificate, a postcard for the event, press releases and an Art Competition & Exhibition Success booklet. Links to each artist's website will be part of this award package.

Interested women artists should present their best abstract or representative art now or before the deadline. The gallery offers discounts for early participants and students (until December 1, 2019). For more information, please visit the official website: https://www.lightspacetime.art/9th-annual-all-women-online-art-competition/

About the organizer: online art gallery Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery holds monthly thematic competitions and art exhibitions for new and emerging artists around the world. The gallery intends to help today's authors to successfully promote their art for the world audience.

Website: https://www.lightspacetime.art

Contact: C. David Hoffman (info@lightspacetime.art)

Центр современного искусства
ВИНЗАВОД приглашает на «СТАРТ»

9-й ежегодный арт-конкурс “All Women”

Дедлайн: 27 декабря 2019

Международная онлайн-галерея объявляет конкурс с жюри. К участию приглашаются женщины художники со всего мира, включая фотографов и создателей цифровых работ. По итогам в январе 2020 года состоится коллективная онлайн-выставка.

Концепция выставки такова, что участвовать могут лишь авторы женского пола, независимо от уровня своего опыта, образования и места проживания. Ждут лучшее искусство, как 2D, так и 3D. Нет ограничений по стилю или тематике.

Главные победители получат свою долю славы, благодарю e-mail рассылке организаторов (более 22.000 подписчиков), включению в 550+ пресс-релизов, публикациям в соцсетях.

Цель галереи - обратить внимание мира искусства на выставку и, в частности, на достижения победителей.

Кроме того, художники получат цифровой сертификат премии, открытку к мероприятию, пресс-релизы и буклет «Art Competition & Exhibition Success». Ссылки на сайт каждого художника станут частью этого пакета наград.

Заинтересованные женщины-художники должны представить свое лучшее абстрактное или репрезентативное искусство сейчас или до истечения срока дедлайна. Галерея предлагает скидки для ранних участников и студентов (до 1 декабря 2019 года). Для получения дополнительной информации пройдите на официальный сайт: https://www.lightspacetime.art/9th-annual-all-women-online-art-competition/

Об организаторе: онлайн арт-галерея Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery ежемесячно проводит тематические конкурсы и художественные выставки для новых и начинающих художников по всему миру. Галерея намерена помочь сегодняшним авторам успешно продвигать свое искусство для мировой аудитории.

Сайт: https://www.lightspacetime.art

Контакт: C. David Hoffman ( info@lightspacetime.art)